Bill Rohe

WILLIAM M. ROHE, Ph.D.
Director

919-962-3077
Brohe@unc.edu

Click to read Bill’s research bio.

Todd

TODD OWEN
Associate Director

919-962-3076
towen@email.unc.edu

Click to read Todd’s research bio.

Michael-Webb-2015 MICHAEL WEBB, Ph.D.
Senior Research Associate

919-962-0122
webbmd@email.unc.edu

Click to read Michael’s research bio.

Atticus Jaramillo

ATTICUS JARAMILLO
Research Associate

atticusa@live.unc.edu

Click to read Atticus’s research bio.

Sydney Corn

SYDNEY CORN
Research Associate

Click to read Sydney’s research bio.

HOLLY MCPHERSON
Grants Manager

919-962-5302
Holly_McPherson@unc.edu

Click to read more about Holly’s work.

Linda-Comer LINDA COMER
Processing Assistant

919-962-3074 (main line)
lcomer@email.unc.edu

Click to read more about Linda’s work.

Teresa-Bullock TERESA BULLOCK
Accounting Technician

919-962-3075
Teresa_Bullock@unc.edu

Click to read more about Teresa’s work.

Andy Berner ANDY BERNER
Public Communications Specialist

919-843-9708
berner@email.unc.edu

Click to read more about Andy’s work

Program Directors

 Noreen McDonald

 

NOREEN MCDONALD, Ph.D.
Director, Carolina Transportation Program

919-962-4781
noreen@unc.edu

Click to read Noreen’s research bio.

Robert Allen

ROBERT ALLEN, Ph.D.
Director, Community Histories Workshop

919-962-5165
rallen@email.unc.edu

Click to read Robert’s research bio.

Yan Song

YAN SONG, Ph.D.
Director, Program on Chinese Cities

919-962-4761
ys@email.unc.edu

Click to read Yan’s research bio.